Elucidating the mechanism of the CO2 methanation reaction over Ni-Fe hydrotalcite-derived catalysts via surface-sensitive in situ XPS and NEXAFS

Giorgianni, Gianfranco; Asmelash, Chalachew Mebrahtu; Schuster, Manfred Erwin; Large, Alexander Ian; Held, Georg; Ferrer, Pilar; Venturini, Federica; Grinter, David; Palkovits, Regina; Perathoner, Siglinda; Centi, Gabriele; Abate, Salvatore (Corresponding author); Arrigo, Rosa (Corresponding author)

Cambridge : RSC Publ. (2020)
Journal Article

In: Physical chemistry, chemical physics : PCCP
Volume: 22
Issue: 34
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 18788-18797


  • Department of Chemistry [150000]
  • Chair of Heterogeneous Catalysis and Technical Chemistry [155310]