Poly(ionic liquid)s block copolymers : Synthesis by ATRP, characterization, and self-assembly

He, Hongkun (Corresponding author); Rahimi, Khosrow; Zhong, Mingjiang; Mourran, Ahmed; Möller, Martin; Luebke, David; Nulwala, Hunaid; Matyjaszewski, Krzysztof

Washington, DC : Office of Soc. Services, ACS (2014)
Abstract, Contribution to a conference proceedings, Journal Article

In: Abstracts of Papers - American Chemical Society
Volume: 248
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 319-POLY 1 S.


  • Chair of Macromolecular Chemistry [154610]
  • Department of Chemistry [150000]