1 H-NMR measurements of proton mobility in nano-crystalline YSZ

Hinterberg, Judith Maria (Corresponding author); Adams, Alina Reghina; Blümich, Bernhard; Heitjans, Paul; Kim, Sangtae; Munir, Zuhair A.; Martin, Manfred (Corresponding author)

Cambridge : RSC, Royal Society of Chemistry (2013)
Journal Article

In: Physical chemistry, chemical physics : PCCP
Volume: 15
Issue: 45
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 19825-19830


  • Department of Chemistry [150000]
  • Chair of Macromolecular Chemistry [154810]
  • Chair of Physical Chemistry I and Institute of Physical Chemistry [153110]